Kontaktinformasjon

Vil du ha tak i noen i Sarpsborg 08? Her er vår kontaktinformasjon.

Sarpsborg 08 FF
Sarpsborg Stadion
PB 1021, Haftor Joenssongt 19, 1705 Sarpsborg
Tlf 69970808

Faktura-adresse: 
Sarpsborg 08
c/o Vigres Byrå AS
Kalnesveien 5
1712 Grålum

E-post: post@sarpsborg08.no

Kontakter - Administrasjon:

Daglig leder:
Espen Engebretsen - 915 56 095 - espen@sarpsborg08.no

Adm. leder sport:
Cato Klaussen - 473 15 468 - cato@sarpsborg08.no

Arrangementsjef:
Tone M. Karlsen - 915 194 25 - tone@sarpsborg08.no

Kontakter - Marked:

Kommersiell leder:
Tommy Widlund - 915 71 115 - tommy@sarpsborg08.no

Markedssjef:
Roar Johansen - 947 99 953 - roar@sarpsborg08.no

Salgssjef privatmarked:
Alexander Klaussen - 481 80 436 - alexander@sarpsborg08.no

Markedskonsulent:
Morten Riise - 406 03 393 - morten.riise@sarpsborg08.no

Markedskonsulent:
Janne Darbakk - 951 87 128 - janne@sarpsborg08.no

Aktivitetsleder:
Cathrine Laursen - 954 48 384 - cathrine@sarpsborg08.no

Webansvarlig:
Alexander Klaussen - 481 80 436 - alexander@sarpsborg08.no 

Kontakter - Kamparrangement

Arrangementsjef:
Tone M. Karlsen - 915 194 25 - tone@sarpsborg08.no

Medieansvarlig:
Ann Kathrin Juul - 971 27 114 - presse@sarpsborg08.no

Sikkerhetsansvarlig:
Jostein Juul - 415 23 686 - sikkerhet@sarpsborg08.no

Sikkerhetsansvarlig:
Lars-Erik Svendsen - 992 65 456 - sikkerhet@sarpsborg08.no

Supporterkoordinator:
Trond Sæterøy - 994 89 357 - trond100@ymail.com

Billettansvarlig:
Tone M. Karlsen - 915 19 425 - tone@sarpsborg08.no 

Kontakter - Sport:

Sportssjef:
Thomas Berntsen - 928 55 538 - thomas@sarpsborg08.no

Adm. leder sport:
Cato Klaussen - 473 15 468 - cato@sarpsborg08.no

Faglig leder utviklingsavdelingen:
Niklas Nyland - 924 65 991 - niklas@sarpsborg08.no

Juniorlagstener:
Anders Fredriksen - 414 51 212 - anders@sarpsborg08.no

Guttelagstrener:
Dan-Atle Grønn - 974 33 101 - dan@sarpsborg08.no

Fysioterapaut:
Ole-Martin Ellingsen - 950 53 888 - ole-martin@sarpsborg08.no

Fysisk trener:
Halvor Elverhøi - tlf 918 06 500 - halvor@freni.no 

Kontakter - Damelaget:

Hovedtrener:
Mike Speight - tlf 926 87 347 - speighty6@gmail.com

Administrativ leder:
Mona Brevik - tlf 91735721 - mona@sarpsborg08.no

Kontakter - Styret:

Leder:
Cato Haug - 480 64 960 - cato@dynamic.as


Nestleder:
Bjørge Øiestad - 93059742 - bjorge@sarpsborg08.no

Annonse: